Staff Directory

Bill Zuill, Executive Director
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 223
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: wzuill@bnt.bm

Dorcas Roberts, Director of Preservation
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 216
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: dorcas@bnt.bm

Lawrence Doughty, Conservation Officer
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 224
Email: lawrence@bnt.bm
Fax. (441) 236-0617

Kelly Way, Director of Development
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 222
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: kelly@bnt.bm

Zenobie Syrett, Development Officer
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 215
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: zsyrett@bnt.bm 

Membership Administrator
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 218
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: membership@bnt.bm 

Dr Dörte Horsfield, Director of Education
Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 212
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: dhorsfield@bnt.bm

Julie Steele, Education Officer
Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 225
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: jsteele@bnt.bm

Rohan Shastri, Museums Manager
Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 217
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: rshastri@bnt.bm

Vincent Chaves, Director of Finance
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 219
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: vchaves@bnt.bm

Donella Perinchief, Accounts
Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 220
Fax. (441) 236-0617
Email: membership@bnt.bm

TOP